March 24, 2008, - 9:57 am

“D-Day” in Detroit: Thuggish, Pan-Islamist Mayor Kwame “The Kingpin” Kilpatrick Learns His Fate; UPDATE: Hizzoner Kilpatrick Charged in 12-Count Felony Criminal Complaint

By Debbie Schlussel
**** SCROLL DOWN FOR HILARIOUS VIDEOS OF KWAME “THE KINGPIN” AND HIS CRAZY FAMILY****
**** LIVE UPDATE, 11:15 a.m.: The Jig Is Up. Prosecutor Kym Worthy announces charges–a 12-Count Criminal Complaint–against Detroit Mayor Kwame Kilpatrick and extramarital girlfriend/ex-chief of staff Christine Beatty for Conspiracy, Obstruction of Justice, Misconduct in Office, Perjury in a Court Proceeding, Perjury Other Than a Court Proceeding–All Felonies. She Threw the Book at The Kingpin Pimp-Daddy Mayor. Good News. But Wait for the Trial, Where Johnny Cochran/O.J. Tactics Will Grossly Manifest. ****
It’s big news here in Michigan. Today, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern, Wayne County Prosecutor Kym Worthy will announce her decision on whether she is prosecuting liberal Democrat Detroit Mayor Kwame “The Kingpin” Kilpatrick for lying under oath. For background, read my column on this, “On Detroit’s Lying Pimp-Daddy Mayor and His Latest Scandal.”

kwamekilpatrickautoshow2.jpg

Kwame “The Kingpin” Kilpatrick, Detroit’s Pimp-Daddy-Thug-in-Chief:

Will He Face Justice? UPDATE: YES.

kymworthy.jpgchristinebeatty.jpg

Prosecutor Kym Worthy Also Charged

Kilpatrick’s Ex-Chief of Staff/Lover Christine Beatty w/ Multiple Felonies

mikecox.jpgtamaragreene.jpg

Mike Cox: GOP’s Islamo-Pandering Michigan Attorney General

Covered Up Mayor’s Crimes, Tamara Greene Murder

As I’ve written, this isn’t just about lying under oath. It’s about a party that took place at the Manoogian Mayoral Mansion, at which two strippers performed, and were later assassinated. It’s about a cover-up of that party and the later drive-by shooting of one of those strippers, Tamara Greene a/k/a “Strawberry” by police bullets. It’s about the Mayor’s Ms. Thang wife, Carlita Kilpatrick, walking in on Strawberry en flagrante delicto with the Thuggish, Pan-Islamist Mayor (many of whose family members are in the Nation of Islam) and beating the stripper with a baseball bat, giving her a concussion (for which the stripper was rushed to the hospital), and the subsequent cover-up.
And, more importantly to me, it’s about a corrupt, lying Republican Michigan Attorney General, Mike Cox, who claims to be a conservative, but is just another operator in the same Wayne County political machine as the liberal Democrat Detroit Mayor. Republican Attorney General, Cox, covered up the party, what happened there, and the resulting execution-style assassination of two strippers who performed there. And Cox stopped Michigan State Police at every turn as they tried to investigate–all while he called it “an urban legend that never happened” (which he knows is false).
That’s called “obstruction of justice,” one of the crimes for which Mayor Kilpatrick may have to stand trial. But Mike Cox won’t stand for trial for his cover-up. And now, Cox is running for Governor (the site MikeCoxforGovernor.com has been reserved by his apparatus). The Michigan Republican primary will be his trial. All of the voters in Michigan can be self-appointed jurors by voting in that trial.
Don’t forget that Cox is also the man who pandered to a Hezbollah agent of the Government of Iran and other Islamist supporters of terrorism as he sought re-election, and allowed illegal aliens to get Michigan Driver’s Licenses for five years. He also allowed Muslim alien women to continue to defraud Medicaid to have their children here, and allowed them to leave the country before he put out meaningless warrants for their arrest. Even worse, he took actions to tip off these women and their American helpers that they were under investigation, so they would avoid future detection. The guy is a sleazebag, as much as the Detroit Mayor is.
And this story is also about prosecutor Kym Worthy. Will she throw the book at Kilpatrick? All signs and indications–she talks about a lot of “paperwork”–are that she will charge him with something, but will it be a slap on the hand? Probably not. Why? Well, the Black Worthy has to run for re-election in a largely White county (but for Detroit and a few Black suburbs). So, she really has no choice but to do the right thing and pursue Kilpatrick for his very serious crimes, and I predict that she will.
On the other hand, let us not forget that Kym Worthy is a completely politically-motivated prosecutor, and in many cases, that motivation has been led by the race card.
In the late ’90s Worthy ruined the lives of two Detroit cops who went after and arrested a crack cocaine-addicted alleged drug dealer, Malice Green. Green was Black. The two cops, Larry Nevers and Walter Budzyn, were White. They chased this man, who was (crack)coked up to the nth at the time (plus he had alcohol in his system), and he had a heart attack and died. Oh, and that was after he tried to grab Larry Nevers’ gun while resisting arrest.
Yet, their lives were made miserable ever after for doing their jobs. And their tormentor was Worthy. Had they been Black cops or Malice Green a White coked up decedent, none of that would have happened. Instead, Worthy charged both of these cops with murder. And in a circus of a trial like you’ve never seen, they were predictably convicted, or–to be frank–railroaded and sent to prison. And Larry Nevers got cancer.
It was the reverse O.J. trial–White guys convicted on the “murder” of a Black victim, without much evidence to support it. But the message was the same as that sent by the O.J. not guilty verdict: “Let’s show Whitey. We gotcha.”
The “trial” show Worthy put on was so beyond the pale of a fair trial that Federal Judge Lawrence Zatkoff threw out the convictions and ordered new trials for the men. He wrote page after page in his decision about Worthy’s racially-motivated shenanigans against these two men. Officer Nevers wrote a book about the rotten deal he received, “Good Cops, Bad Verdict.”
So, will Worthy play the race card today and merely charge Kwame “The Kingpin” with misdemeanors, which will enable him to retain office, even if he does not beat the charges? Or will she do the right thing and throw the book at this thug with no conscience–a man who likely ordered the murders of two strippers and for certain ordered the firing of the two (Black) cops investigating the goings on at the Manoogian Mansion?
Even if Worthy charges the Pimp-Daddy Mayor with the toughest possible charges for his crimes, Kwame “The Kingpin” Kilpatrick is already a martyr in the eyes of racist (against White people) Detroiters who re-elected him with a wide margin, once he played the race card on them, and they responded like trained Pavlov’s dogs. They’ve already said in poll after poll that, were his re-election held today, they’d vote him back into the Manoogian Mansion in droves. So, he must go to jail to be done. We shall see if that happens. I’m not holding my White cracker breath.
I reported the scoops on this case on my top-rated Detroit radio show in 2003, a full year before it surfaced in Detroit’s “mainstream” media. And I’ll be following Ms. Worthy’s statements today, closely.
Stay Tuned. Again, for background, read my extensive column on this matter.
And remember, despite his sudden calls for Kilpatrick to resign and announcement that he will reopen the investigation he stopped cold, Republican Michigan Attorney General Mike Cox is as much to blame for the cover-up of this whole set of episodes as the dishonest, thuggish Mayor of Detroit it.
Neither of them should be holding office, today, let alone (for Cox) seeking the Michigan gubernatorial slot in 2010.
***
Fortunately, for the good citizens of Michigan, a good man–my friend, Bill Schuette–has announced he will not seek re-elected to the Michigan Court of Appeals, where he has issued excellent opinions.
The rumor is that Schuette will seek the Republican nomination for the Attorney General slot. But he may also oppose Cox and others in running for the open gubernatorial slot. I am proud to have known Bill Schuette (pronounced “Shoo-Tee”) since I was a teenager and worked on Capitol Hill. He is a good conservative, a decent man with a solid conscience, and, in Congress, was an unabashed, strong supporter of Israel who defeated an anti-Semitic incumbent liberal Democrat. I will support hiim for whatever office he seeks, as Michigan is fortunate to have him. Plus, the independently wealthy Schuette has deep pockets to self-finance a viable campaign.
I can’t wait until he runs for higher office . . . and until Mike Cox is gone from it.
***
My favorite part of this story is that extremist Osama Siblani–Shi’ite Muslim publisher of the Arab American News, open supporter of Hezbollah and HAMAS (he praised them at Hezbollah rallies and elsewhere), and identified as an agent of Hezbollah by Kuwaiti newspaper, Al-Seyassah–is all over Detroit TV, saying that he’s calling for Kilpatrick’s resignation.
PUH-LEEZE.
osamasiblani2.jpg

Osama Siblani:

Hezbollah’s American Agent Hung w/ Kwame “The Kingpin” Kilpatrick

Siblani and the Muslims in town were in bed with Kilpatrick for the last five years, taking him to Dubai on a lavish trip, getting him to make Dubai a sister city of Detroit, and getting him to agree to nix profiling of Muslim illegal aliens by Detroit Police, making Detroit a sanctuary city for them.
Siblani’s crocodile tears over Kilpatrick now are pure, oozing snake oil.
**** UPDATE: Watch These Funny Short Videos of Detroit Mayor, Kwame “the Kingpin” Kilpatrick and his psychotic Mommy, the anti-Semitic, anti-Israel Democrat Congresswoman Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick (FYI, Steve Wilson and Ray Sayah are Detroit investigative reporters; Sayah’s now left town) . . .



RELATED: “Their Legacy: Race Riots Doomed Detroit Forever

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Print Friendly



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

25 Responses

Absolutely great post Debbie! Thanks for the coverage.

Frank Laughter on March 24, 2008 at 12:41 pm

If a fence was built around Detroit, it really could claim to be its own African Republic, with Kwame Kilpatrick as a Robert Mugabe, Idi Amin, or Mobotu Seko-Seko type of dictatorial leader. When people ask me about what my travels to Kampala, Uganda and Dar es Salaam, Tanzania were like, I shrug and tell them “just picture Cleveland, Detroit, or Gary with palm trees.”

JasonBourne81 on March 24, 2008 at 12:46 pm

I’m honestly waiting for his press conference where he blames whitey for conspiring to get him out of office, and the deluded, uneducated masses of Detroit proper eat it all up.

JasonBourne81 on March 24, 2008 at 12:47 pm

Typical Black racist excuse:
“Whitey do it too!”
Bad enough when Whites do it,
Always WORSE when it’s Blacks….
Because Whites have NEVER caused an entire city to collapse and become a black hole.

OldSchoolW on March 24, 2008 at 1:43 pm

Bwahahahahahahaa.
Funny videos Debbie,THANKS !

billybob on March 24, 2008 at 3:11 pm

I’m sure your right, that Pimp-Daddy will get someone like Cochran, maybe along with Dershowitz to help him, & McCain likely will not discuss it, although in the next few weeks Hillary might find some indirect way to drag it in.
A high-profife defense in an election year cannot help the Democrats though — they’ve got most of the black votes anyway, and independents who already are repulsed by Jerimiah Wright won’t take kindly to something like this.

c f on March 24, 2008 at 3:16 pm

Wow Debbie, GREAT POST. I have to agree with you that of all the smelly dirty slimy underbellies that this swamp reeks of–the Michigan AG’s (Cox) actions in abetting the cover up seems to be the smelliest. What bought him off? I wonder. Thanks for not letting us forget — you’ll note that the local MSM stations in radio and TV ignore these points–that the “Urban legend” branding Cox gave the party for a $5M state investigation provded Kwame all the cover he needed to survie this long. Why the MSM even treat Cox like he is our favored son for guv.
The videos you link here are so choice–so illustrative of the insanity that Detroit has become. We are the big butt of the country and the mid-west for such mind blowing scandals that pass everyday for business as usual in Motown.
I have to admit, I had forgotten that it was Worthy who crucified Nevers and Budzyn–that was another mind-blowing case.
Last thing–why is it that we have never heard any info about the second stripper who was at the boogyin mansion–who got popped (not Tamara Greene)? Link us to some info on that if you haven’t already–I have seen/heard nothing on that.

BB on March 24, 2008 at 3:46 pm

1) If the party at the Manoogian really happened, why can’t the Freep’s team of Ashenfelter and Swickard can’t find a single person that was there? These guys have all but blown up Kwame’s administration and are on their way to a Pulitzer, yet can’t prove the party happened?
2)re: Schuette – My wife worked for the guy too, many years ago, and loves him. But I doubt he is electable to either the AG or governorship.
3)I don’t think its a given that Kwame would win a re-election if it were held today. The last couple of Detroit elections showed that polling today is very difficult. Not enough land lines, too many pre-paid cell phones. The dailies got a number of stories flat out wrong, especially in the first election.

dfobare on March 24, 2008 at 4:14 pm

Where’s Jeremiah, Otis, Al, and Jesse?
Black strippers murdered, they should be up in arms, oh wait, its a black man and his posse who are to blame—thats right, they only like to lynch innocent white boys for fabricated assults on blacks.
I’m sure they will be protesting the indictments of the pimp daddy though, whitey just trying to bring down the balck man again.
As Otis Moss stated in his Easter service, he used the word lynching 8-10 times in less than 2 minutes. The honorable Rev Wrong is getting lynched by whitey, the Roman National News(by the way, who is the Roman National News?) is lynching Rev Wrong, the white owned news stations are lynching Rev Wrong. Rev Wright is just like Jesus, the whites are lynching us again. How do we overcome this present day lynching. all and all a sickning sermon for the day of Christ’s Resurrection – which by the way is what Easter is about-its not the day Christ was Crucified–but hey Obama’s cult doesn’t get anything else right, so the meaning of Easter wouldn’t make any sense to them either.

wolf2012 on March 24, 2008 at 4:55 pm

Good detailed coverage Debbie. Now the only thing his peeps can say is, “They need to just leave that man alone!” Well if he left alone everyone else instead of roughing them up or having a hand in killing them, he might not get so much press.
Cox would indeed be a big scalp to hang on a belt. Can’t wait to see it all unfold. Looks like somebody elses chickens are coming home to roost.

samurai on March 24, 2008 at 4:59 pm

it’s time for whites to start running Detroit again

lilfoster on March 24, 2008 at 5:00 pm

Seriously, no wonder your state is so F—ed up, and I thought my state was bad. The only silver lining is my ex-girlfriend moved back to that cesspool-serves her right.

wolf2012 on March 24, 2008 at 5:11 pm

I’m not sure what that personage in the first video is attempting to communicate as I don’t speak the Ebonic vernacular, however, the other two videos are hilarious.

Freudianslippers on March 24, 2008 at 6:13 pm

i had no idea things were so bad in detroit.
what else can i say?

forrest shalom on March 24, 2008 at 8:36 pm

I would not say it is time for whites to run Detroit…That is harsh and nasty. Maybe just smarter people in charge? Exactly what does it take to become a congress member? Votes?
My mother once moved to Detroit to give birth to my 2 older siblings thinking she would be better off job-wise. She moved from Indy where I was born. We still have family there in Detroit but we never visit. They come to us.
My older brother lost pretty much everything in katrina but has rebuilt and is living pretty much the same in NO. Not on the government, but able to rebuild because he was resourceful. He never had fancy bling and fun/strippers/whatever. He insures what is important so he can take care of himself.
We are white but have many friends of various colors and religions. We’re also conservative Christians who are very patriotic and supportive of our troops.
This mayor should have to repay his entire salary. His mother should be taken out of congress.
Ok, Finished now.

nyone on March 24, 2008 at 10:44 pm

You know whenever race is involed in stories like this…you’ll always find me commenting.
If it weren’t for the Pistons, the Tigers, and the conservative goddess Debbie Schlussel, Detriot would be THE worse city in the history of the world. I’m seroius…and this is from a guy who has been there three times to be with a girl who has turned out to be kinda like those strippers.

Squirrel3D on March 25, 2008 at 1:05 am

Squirrel3D,
Hopefully there is some hope for Detroit, because I think some Black folks there are getting tired of the same ol’ BS too. It was three Black cops who turned in the mayor and testified agianst him. I had high hopes that when Kwame came into office….he was young and I thought he would bring fresh energy and excitement to the City that sorely needed it (sort of like Cory Booker in Newark). Instead he ran around in these ridiculous “Big Willie” suits and let himself get caught up in some dirt, all the while try to destroy peoples lives (such as the cops that turned him in.). And it’s bad enough that he openly slept around on his fine-ass wife, but to leave text messages of his sexual excapades is beyond stupidity (never leave ANYTHING in writing). He was trying to be a player and doesn’t even know how to play. Christine Beatty ain’t bad to look at, but shit, if you’re that high-profile of a mayor, you gotta keep your pants zipped up and don’t sleep with your staff, no matter how long and strong their legs may be. For me, the Detroit mayor has been a major letdown.
It’s a shame about Tamara Greene…she looked like she was a fairly attractive young lady. Too bad she got caught up in some mess that got her killed. For Black folks, this whole thing is embarrasing….which is why I think prosecutor Kym Worthy brought the heat on his ass by charging him with multiple felonies. And fortunately, no one can accuse her of being a racist prosecutor in this case. She’s definitely out to make an example out of him.

JibberJabber on March 25, 2008 at 12:56 pm

Hi:
I know a young lady who was propositioned by the mayor’s people. A couple of years ago the mayor and his entourage of big body guards were served by this young lady at an expensive restaurant. The mayor gave her a $300 tip. The next day, one of his body guards came to the restaurant and asked her if she would like to party with the mayor. She declined, stating that she cherished her life. Smart girl.
The mayor’s predecessor, Coleman Young, was also a crook. There were two major differences. First, Young was smarter than Kwame, and had layers of staff and appointees that would fall on a sword for him. Second, he wasn’t as brazen about having people shot. Instead he would allow the police to raid and arrest only the competitors of his supporters. I learned this while Young was in office, when I was comparing the locations of the dope dens with a couple of the Detroit police.

marsh113 on March 25, 2008 at 7:53 pm

Define: “en flagrante delicto” I was forced to drop out of High School in Detroit because of numerous safety issues. Mostly trying to protect MINE. So I am somewhat ignorant regarding Latin phrases or phases? I had the Highest opinion of Atty.Gen.Mike Cox until this scandal came along. Warm, Conservative,(With a one affair exception.)Family Man, Republican, Cares Deeply about Protecting Michgans Women and Children? I have never cared for the tactics of Atty.Geoffrey Fieger, but seriously, did they really send forty federal agents to his home and office? In a SWAT fashion? If you compare charges against Fieger, to the alleged charges Kilpatrick is facing, I think that maybe the SWAT Team went to the wrong house and office? Debbie deserves her own radio show.

O-Know Knot Agane on March 26, 2008 at 9:28 am

…..”If it weren’t for the Pistons, the Tigers, and the conservative goddess Debbie Schlussel, Detriot would be THE worse city in the history of the world.”
Don’t forget about the Red Wings!! The Pistons don’t even play in Detroit!

you are right on March 26, 2008 at 10:53 am

Kwame “The Kingpin” Kilpatrick reminds me of the character “The Duke of New York” in the John Carpenter movie “Escape from New York” (1981).
When I watched that movie who would have thought that Detroit would be become the real life city in that science fiction movie staring Kurt Russel.
For those of you that have not seen this movie, I urge you to check it out from the rental store to see a movie plot become reality in Detroit.
http://us.imdb.com/title/tt0082340/

ScottyDog on March 26, 2008 at 1:56 pm

Wow! What a story! As a New Yorker, these people are not in our local news. And the names couldn’t be more Dickensian Kym Worthy, Malice Green, etc.
But then, I live in New York and every day there is an amazing and disgusting news flash from the Governor (whoever it is this week). It is almost comical but really more tragic that our country has such poor leadership that its enemies no longer need to use terror – they can just stand by and watch us corrupt ourselves to death.

crazycatkids on March 27, 2008 at 6:00 am

Wow! What a story! As a New Yorker, these people are not in our local news. And the names couldn’t be more Dickensian Kym Worthy, Malice Green, etc.
But then, I live in New York and every day there is an amazing and disgusting news flash from the Governor (whoever it is this week). It is almost comical but really more tragic that our country has such poor leadership that its enemies no longer need to use terror – they can just stand by and watch us corrupt ourselves to death.

crazycatkids on March 27, 2008 at 6:01 am

Wow!! Did you have your White Sheet on with a Cross Burning in the Alter as ritual while writing this. Miss Thang wife family in the NOI. SMH.. Wow How hard was it for you not to write Nigger? You obviously meant Nigger wife when you wrote miss thang. I mean I’ve read where white women have shot or hurt women when they catch them with their husbands. I never saw them depicted as monsters. You people were applauding the astronaut women who wore a pamper and tortured her Husbands lover.

ThaFlyestMoor on June 8, 2010 at 3:29 pm

I am doing research for a law class and came upon your website. I was believing what I read at first until I got to the part about Malice Green’s murder. Get your facts right lady before you plaster. Now I realize that these are just your opinions, or someone else’s that you borrowed. Were you there? On Warren Ave on the west side of Detroit? Let me help you–type “Malice Greene EMS testimonies flashlights” into the Google search bar. Either you are racist or looking for attention. Remember this–thou shall not bear false witness against thy neighbor.

Phyl4real on January 10, 2011 at 12:03 pm

Leave a Reply

* denotes required field