January 7, 2013, - 5:11 pm

Happy New Year! Saudi Arabian Sgt. Kidnaps, Rapes Boy in Vegas – Read the Explicit Criminal Complaint

By Debbie Schlussel

If you’re a sergeant in the Saudi Arabian Army at age 23, you’re likely from a wealthy family which is tight with the Saudi Royals. So it’s no surprise that Saudi Sgt. Mazen Alotaibi thought he could have his way with a 13-year-old boy, whom he kidnapped and raped in celebration of the infidel New Years in Las Vegas. Also disgraceful is that Sgt. Alotaibi was being trained by our military both at Lackland Air Force Base in San Antonio, Texas, and at Keesler Air Force Base in Biloxi, Mississippi. For what kind of mission were they training this scumbag. Read the very explicit criminal complaint against Alotaibi filed in Clark County, Nevada.

mazenalotaibi

Expect that the Saudis will hire the most expensive of lawyers to defend him, as they always do. Then, it will really be a Circus Circus . . . or is that Dar Al-Circus? Would not be surprised if they try to buy off the witness and his family.

Happy New Year, infidels!


Related Posts with Thumbnails
Print Friendly



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

85 Responses

The last time I was there in the early eighties,Keesler Air Force Base in Biloxi, Mississippi was a weather training base for USAF meteorologists.

Back in 1982 I was stationed at Lowery AFB,Aurora Colorado.
Saudis were there as students at that time as well.One of my instructors had them in his class. He said he would sit at his desk with his feet propped up on the desk and the soles of his boots pointed at the class as they came in and sat down.

One of the guys I befriended while in the Air Force was a tall,fair skinned,redheaded guy from Detroit.
He lived in an area populated with people he described as Arab.
I had never met an Arab in my life and had not known anyone who had up until then.
The only first hand information I had about them was from my co-worker and he only had negative things to say about them.
Basically he said that if you weren’t arab,they treated you with disdain.

ebayer on January 7, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    ebayer,

    Kessler AFB, in addition to what you know, was an air intel (Read between the lines) ops base. Why ANY middle eastern fuc… would be there is not only insulting, it’s disgraceful and a slap in the face of our fighting men and women.

    WilliamMunny on January 7, 2013 at 6:11 pm

Muslims are barbaric infidels

Janet on January 7, 2013 at 6:21 pm

I am certain thi$ will go away…

As goes, so goes on January 7, 2013 at 6:22 pm

I have a question…why are Saudis being trained here in the US? I read and was disgusted by this story but for the last few days no one I know has been able to answer why Saudi military are trained here. It seems very crazy to me.

Since I already feel like ‘doing the dutch’ because of the sickness of human kind after too many heinous stories in one day, I am really gonna let the sunshine in and read the explicit criminal complaint now….

Skunky on January 7, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    Because they control the world with their $$$$$! Wahabbists have destroyed Islam and are destroying the West the same way with their C.R.E.A.M.!

    Kershaw on January 7, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    Glorified Lord that I oppressors of the dirty world

    daltom on March 2, 2013 at 7:20 pm

I will bet you $100 Deb, that this person is never tried in the USA. He will somehow (Saudi $$$$) make and jump bail, and he will even leave the US even though he won’t have a passport.

Alternatively, it will turn out that he is either a member of the royal family and will somehow get diplomatic immunity, or he gets immunity because he services the royal family.

Just watch and wait.

Jonathan E. Grant on January 7, 2013 at 6:35 pm

The State Department is already involved? This does not concern them. Why doesn’t the State Department get involved when an American is wrongly held in say, Mexico?

Once again, Mao was right. We are a paper tiger. Actually we are worse now. We are a jello tiger.

Jonathan E. Grant on January 7, 2013 at 6:39 pm

Arabs are gay !!! they have mental problem with women, the sex is forbidden, to look a girl is impossible, arabs girls are desesperated to “know” a pene while the “arab machos” are fucking between themselves.

Arturo on January 7, 2013 at 6:48 pm

Very glad you covered this, Debbie. Especially appreciated the actual complaint.

Our citizens can’t be safe when there are Muslims around. And Saudis are the very worst, with their Lobby.

skzion on January 7, 2013 at 7:01 pm

Probably one of Sam’s heros…

Frankz on January 7, 2013 at 7:11 pm

maybe the guy thought he was jewish….talmud sannhedrin 55a 55b ‘jews may marry 3 yr olds..sleep with 9 yr olds’….’penetrating a 3 yr old is like poking her in the eye in time both places heal’…oy vey ps mayor bloomberg is still fighting against rabbis fight to perform oral circumcision in nyc….thanx

sam on January 7, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    As if on cue, samir shows up.

    You know, Debbie, banning the little satanist would be a lovely (secular) new year’s gift.

    It’s impressive how the satan worshipers have such a command of Talmud, though.

    skzion on January 7, 2013 at 7:28 pm

      Yup Sk, he is a regular canker sore.

      Worry01 on January 7, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    Samir, you must have missed this story…

    http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report_15-year-old-saudi-child-bride-hides-on-wedding-night-to-avoid-90-year-old-husband_1786626

    Nah. You like that kinda stuff. You just think if you keep spewing your false moral equivalency nonsense here it just *MAY* make it true. It won’t. Being tenacious about spewing lies is STILL spewing unfounded lies.

    “A 90-year-old Saudi Arabian is suing his 15-year-old child-bride’s family because she hid herself in the bedroom on their wedding night.

    The terrified teen locked the door from the inside so that her new husband could not enter on their first night as a married couple. Two days later she fled back to her parents’ home.”

    Skunky on January 7, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Equivocators aren’t men.

    Pray Hard on January 7, 2013 at 9:56 pm

This ain’t the only one. Check out the story of a Saudi murdering a person in Missouri a few months ago. Naturally he came here on a student visa. One guess where he will get the bail money ??? Story at:
http://www.komu.com/news/missouri-law-could-free-murder-accomplice/

Jason on January 7, 2013 at 7:24 pm

Samir, here is a link to Tractate Sanhedrin:

http://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org/jsource/Talmud/sanhedrin_toc.html

Please find the claimed text.

Claims about Talmud are common among the Muz and the Stormfront types. They footnote/quote each other and establish “fact” thereby.

skzion on January 7, 2013 at 7:52 pm

Are you guys forgetting about the ‘code of silence’ among the orthodox community….the nyt is full of articles of arrests of rabbis molesting little boys at yeshiva….ps lets not forget that orthodox jew who kidnapped that little 8 yr old boy who was walking home last summer in nyc and raped and hacked up his body…..pot calling the kettle black…oy vey

sam on January 7, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Are you trying to say that Sgt. Mazen Alotaib is somehow justified in what because of something some Orthodox Jews may or may not have done? That would be like my claiming that I could eat human flesh because some tribe in New Guinea did the same. That is simply tu quoque argumentation, which is a logical fallacy. Someone claims that you have done something very wrong, so they are entitled to do the same thing. It is a tactic used to distract and change the subject. The person who uses tu quoque cannot or will not honestly justify their position, since they know that a frank answer would be unpopular or revolting to most hearers.

    Here are some examples:http://www.nizkor.org/features/fallacies/ad-hominem-tu-quoque.html

    What someone does or does not do does not do does not make a claim false or true. The claim’s accuracy is all that matters.

    So Sam, do you support child molestation. Dragging Jews into it does not answer the question. Is raping a thirteen year in a hotel acceptable to you Sam? Should Sgt. Mazen Alotaib be set free?

    Worry01 on January 7, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Samir, everybody knows about that beast who raped and killed that poor child last summer. The press should be as bold with stories of Moooooslim and their heinous behaviour as they were with that one.

    Trouble is, that for every one story that makes you feel justified in your raging Jew-hatred, there are 2000 (I am being Conservative here) that are from the Religion of Peace.

    I can’t keep up each day in reading the stories on the inherent evilness of Islam. And I think I may see 2 stories a month (and I am being Conservative with that too) on Jews who do bad things.

    You’re angry at a diaspora that’s bad deeds are equal to an ant turd on a hot sidewalk and I am angry at a diaspora who behave so badly that it is 100,000 Mt. Everest’s on top of each other.

    That is where I am legitimate and you are mentally ill and evil.

    Skunky on January 7, 2013 at 8:38 pm

      Skunky, if you used their mode of argumentation you could justify any act whatsoever, whether it is cannibalism or being a serial killer. Tu quoque, which is the “you to” argument is a logical fallacy. It is a way to avoid answering a question or refuting a claim. In the case here, everything from the Talmud to Orthodox Jews are irrelevantly dragged into the question of forcible child rape.

      What you can take away from their responses is an utter lack of concern for he child involved. Instead, you get an antisemitic tirade. That reveals a great deal about Sam and Samir.

      Worry01 on January 7, 2013 at 9:03 pm

        You’re right, Worry. It’s the same trick Libtards use to try to take the spotlight off of their hypocrisy and weakness of argument.

        Samir will not be able to provide you with any links. Mooooslims are so disproportionately dysfunctional that no other group can keep up with their bad deeds.

        It’s time for non-Moooooslims to wake up and smell the Jihad.

        Skunky on January 7, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    Show us the loads of articles from the New York Times Sam. Provide us just five examples for 2012 that are linked. If there are loads and loads, that should be no problem Sammy. However, you would still not be addressing the child rape issue involving the Saudi sergeant. Is it something you approve of Sam?

    Worry01 on January 7, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    And, in your weak mind, that lessens the evil of Islam?

    Pray Hard on January 7, 2013 at 9:58 pm

      I think that labeling Saudis as Muslims is an insult to the religion! These pigs have completely manipulated and corrupted the region with their twisted version of Islam and have effectively managed to spread their message of pure evil with all their cash! They laughed at us after 9/11 and will be laughing to the bank as Israel and Iran destroy each other! We are all pawns of the Kingdom

      Kershaw on January 8, 2013 at 12:01 am

        Oh, P’shaw, you’re another troll, as you just blather here but do not engage those who disagree with you.

        As for the Saudis, they are no insult to Islam; they are representative of it. Please indicate where the “good Islam” you allude to exists.

        If you cannot–and if you will not engage me here–then you are a troll.

        skzion on January 8, 2013 at 11:28 am

          Skzion, we clearly have different points of view on the religion of Islam and I’m not even going to get in that debate because at the end we’ll just agree to disagree. However, we both can agree that Saudi Arabia is a problem and one that needs to be adressed!

          Skunky asked a great question that you gave an answer that I somewhat agree with. I don’t think there’s any doubt that the Saudis have a Lobby in our government and I’ll take it a step further and say that they also have a Lobby in the Israeli government as well, I personally believe they are the most powerful Lobby in both governments! Every political move made regarding the Middle East is done to protect the interests of the Saudi Royals!

          We can argue as to whether or not they are Muslims or just MINOs (Muslims in name only) all we want, but we both agree that they are a HUGE PROBLEM!

          Not only will this rapist not see trial, but he will most likely be granted immunity and a huge amount of $$$ as an apology for the negative press he received because of this!

          It is clear to me that Saudi Arabia has been granted “immunity” from any type of condemnation from any of the world’s democracies! The only way to kill a snake is by chopping its head off, something that will never be done or even mentioned as a possibility! Without the Kingdom and all the $$$ that trickles through them into the wrong hands, you would put a huge stop to this problem of Islamic Jihad! Instead we have turned all our attention to Iran, not because they are a threat to Israel, but because they are the only threat to this Saudi world domination!

          Kershaw on January 8, 2013 at 11:26 pm

          “Skzion, we clearly have different points of view on the religion of Islam and I’m not even going to get in that debate because at the end we’ll just agree to disagree.”

          You are entitled to your own opinions, Kershaw, but not your own facts. I have asked you to identify the “good Islam” that the Saudis are making look bad, according to you. This is a factual matter. If there is no such Islam, your assertion is impossible. This is not a matter of opinion.

          I will not agree to disagree about Islam. Either I am right that canonical Islam is Nazism+Mo or I am wrong. You have asserted that I am wrong. Now you must substantiate your point.

          If you do not, then I will join Skunky in ignoring you. If you do, I will need to review my own views.

          skzion on January 9, 2013 at 2:41 pm

          Skzion, out of the roughly 1.5 to 2 billion Muslims in the world there is good in many of them and that is where “good Islam” exists! However, that is still a matter of opinion, so let’s use some facts.

          Pillars of Faith in Islam (what set of beliefs makes someone Muslim)
          1. One True God
          2. Angels
          3. The Books God has revealed, not the man made lies.
          4. Prophets
          5. The Afterlife
          6. Devine Decree and Destiny

          Here are some quotes from the Koran:

          Those who believe and those who follow the Jewish (scriptures), and the Christians and the Sabians,- any who believe in God and the Last Day, and work righteousness, shall have their reward with the Lord; on them shall be no fear, nor shall they grieve. (2:62)

          Know they not that God Knoweth what they conceal and what they reveal? And there are among them illiterates, who know not the Book but (see therein their own) desires, and they do nothing but conjecture. Then woe to those who write the Book with their own hands, and then say: ‘This is from God,’ to traffic with it for a miserable price! Woe to them for what their hands do write, and for the gain they make thereby. (2:77-79)

          But because of their breach of their covenant, We cursed them, and made their hearts grow hard; they change the words from their (right) places and forget a good part of the message that was sent to them, nor wilt thou cease to find them- barring a few – ever bent on (new) deceits: but forgive them, and overlook (their misdeeds): for God loveth those who are kind. (5:13)

          O People of the Book! Commit no excesses in your religion: Nor say of God aught but the truth. Christ Jesus the son of Mary was (no more than) an apostle of God, and His Word, which He bestowed on Mary, and a spirit proceeding from Him: so believe in God and His apostles. Say not “Trinity”: desist: it will be better for you: for God is one God: Glory be to Him: (far exalted is He) above having a son. To Him belong all things in the heavens and on earth. And enough is God as a Disposer of affairs. (4:171)

          From what I gather in these quotes, it’s pretty clear that the Koran itself not only accepts the other faiths (Jews and Christians), but also says that they will be rewarded for them! However, it does go on to say that they reject the Trinity along with ANY human interpretations of all religions.

          Therefore, If you look at pilar #3 and carefully read the quote from 5:13, it basically proves the point that Saudis (Wahabbists & Salafists) are not true representatives of Islam! They have twisted the words of the Koran and interpreted it in a sick and f@cked up way (40 virgins, jihadism, female oppression, etc…)

          I can’t really point at a map and say here’s where “good Islam” exists! The FACT is Islam, like Christianity and Judaism is good at its core! It is the greed and corruption of humans that has twisted not only Islam, but most religions! Christians have become Crusaders, Jews have become Zionists, Muslims have become Jihadists!

          What I found interesting in the above mentioned quotes along with many others, the Koran itself actually seems to reject the notion of organized religion!

          Kershaw on January 9, 2013 at 11:15 pm

          Kershaw, well you have indeed engaged me.

          There are two fatal flaws in your latest (January 9, 2013 at 11:15 pm). I am surprised that you could still make such errors after having been here for some time. (Note that our disagreement relates to canonical Islam as doctrine. You were to show me the Good Islam that differs from Saudi Islam [which you claim isn't Islam at all].)

          First, you equate the Koran with canonical Islam. This is a great error because Islam consists of the Koran and the Sunnah. The latter consists of authoritative biographies of Mo and authoritative volumes of Mo’s hadiths, especially those compiled by Bukhari and Abu Muslim. The Koran by itself, therefore, even taken as a whole, is not a statement of Islam.

          Second, your method of use of the Koran is itself erroneous in understanding Islam, in particular because of the principle of abrogration, where a later sura cancels an earlier one (later and earlier are NOT to be equated with where they are in the complete Koran, as the Koran is NOT ordered chronologically). Your methodology involves musing about a Koranic snippet as if it were a snippet of the Christian Bible and you were a Protestant literalist. The (relatively) nice parts of the Koran have been abrogated, particularly by the so-called Verse of the Sword.

          Of comparatively minor importance (given that the first two issues were so very important):

          (1) I’d note that you haven’t even understood much of what you’ve posted. You have managed to post parts of the Koran that argue, in pure perfidy, that Jews and Christians SHOULD be discriminated against because they have lied about their holy books. You see, Mo claimed that the Koran was the real holy book. Jewish prophets, for example, were really Muslim “prophets.” Those Christian and Jewish texts? Pure lies. This is an example of the obliteration of history that Muslims have always used.

          (2) There is nothing un-Islamic about Saudi Islam. It is Hanbali, one of the four schools of Sunni Islam. The “Islam” that you claim exists is not regarded as one of these schools, or of any of the Shiite schools. You can call Huckelberry Finn “Islam,” but that doesn’t mean that it *is* Islam.

          So, Kershaw, you have not only failed to substantiate your main point but you have been shown to have failed even to conceptualize what “Islam” is. Unless you can show that I have erred–and you will not be able to–it is time for you either to stop your nonsense about Good Islam or forever be considered a troll.

          skzion on January 10, 2013 at 2:23 pm

          Skzion we’re going in circles here! First of all I’m not arguing about canonical, carnival, cannibal or comical Islam! My argument is simple out of the roughly 2 billion Muslims in the world, there are hundreds of millions of Good people and that’s where this so called “good Islam” exists! Your interpretation of the word Islam is based on the twisted truths created by these sects that all came about after Mohammed died thus they have been corrupt. Judaism today is not what it was 4000 years ago and Christianity is not what it was 2000 ago! All three religions (Islam, Judaism and Christianity) have been manipulated in so many ways through the course if history by HUMANS, but that does not make every Jew, Christian or Muslim a bad person! I don’t know what these Sunnahs are, but I’m going to make an assumption and say they are books written by humans and therefore even the Koran (islam’s Holy book) would reject!

          In one of the quotes, the Koran even addresses Muslims as people of the book (not books)! Therefore anyone that accepts these “Sunnahs” as Holy scripts has already violated that 3rd Pilar of Islam and should no longer be viewed as a representative of Islam (a Muslim).

          Organized religion has caused more harm than good! A crusader, a Zionist or a Jihadist are not bad in their purest forms! The modern interpretations of all 3 based on what they represent (hatred, evil And murder towards your fellow man), basically killing in the name of…., is why modern religion has made the world we live in is f@cked up!

          The truth of the matter is that it doesn’t even matter whether or not the Saudis are true Muslims or not! You mentioned that the Saudi Lobby is strong and I completely agree with you!! So this leads me to ask you the following questions:

          1) would you agree that our national security and that of Israel would be better served if we eliminated the Saudis from the equation?

          2) how come neither the American or Israeli leaders have ever really condemned this nation of any wrong doing?

          I think that arguing over Islam and whether or not the Koran was written in the same chronological order as Pulp Fiction is completely irrelevant! We clearly agree that the Saudis are a problem and instead of arguing let’s work towards a solution! So far our conversation has been somewhat informative, but has lacked in substance! It’s almost like listening to a Priest a Rabbi or an Imam, they always have so much to say, but at the end of the day they’re just full of Holy sh!t.

          Kershaw on January 11, 2013 at 1:23 am

          Kershaw, that was a complete fail.

          skzion on January 11, 2013 at 9:07 am

          Skzion, I hope peeps do take the time to read your posts. P’Shaw now has a second hole in his posterior because you ripped him a new one GOOD.

          P’Shaw did use lots of words but if I were to translate, it would sound exactly like Ralph Cramdem being caught in the act….”a-humanah-humanah-humanah-ahumanah-humanah…..”.

          Bravo Skzion, P’Shaw is also not in he same building OR galaxy that you are. He is a living and breathing arrogant know-nothing idiot. I want him to cuddle with his “good” Islamic friends. I want him to. I’ll love every minute of it.

          All those empty, know-nothing words he spews. DS spends so much time writing and sharing her knowledge and then you got arrogant idiots like P’Shaw…who do NOT even read what she writes…he’s more into the comments…and then tries to spread around that he is way more intelligent, knowing and on the ball than DS. Nope. Not even a little.

          If there are indeed any doubters left, let me leave them with some things to think about…

          P’Shaw believes…

          “Islam is good at it’s core”.

          If that was true, why would DS spend so much time on the subject? If P’Shaw is correct than DS doesn’t have a leg to stand on and everything she writes is fraudulent. Luckily, even the most obtuse doubter can see she is spot-on by picking up a newspaper and seeing the evil the Moooooslims are perpetrating the world over. And the press does try to quell it but the word still does get out. FAIL (P’Shaw)!

          He also said in Israel Zionists are “provoking the terrorists”. Puh-leeze. He gives it all away with that naked exclamation.

          He also equates Jews=Zionists to be akin to Muslims=Jihadists. I’m not even Jewish but that ignorant and disgusting statement makes me very agro. It’s insulting, untrue and despicable! He’s not crypto ANYTHING by spewing that. His Dhimmi cards are right on the table with that summation. I hope people will take note.

          And lastly, he is very dismissive to un-fraudulent religions and lumps Islam in with them. I have finally decided that now I will approach big-mouth agnostics/atheists as OOC narcissists. It’s that simple (in most cases). Most atheists are narcissists. I would NEVER believe I was smart enough to think I am more smart than God. But most atheists/agnostics do. Arrogant, arrogant and arrogant. I wouldn’t follow them out the door let alone on a discussion of heavy theology.

          Well done Skzion. More peeps gotta bring it like you did. P’Shaw will now need dentures to keep his foundation together because you showed what a know-nothing idiot he REALLY is!

          Skunky on January 11, 2013 at 3:25 pm

          Thanks for your delightful addition, Skunky. Your explanation of P’Shaw’s style is right on.

          skzion on January 12, 2013 at 5:33 am

    Utterly irrelevant, Samir. You copied and pasted a fake reference to Talmud. I gave you a link toethe whole of Sanhedrin. You have to find your “quotes.”

    skzion on January 8, 2013 at 5:08 am

    Samir, darling, I’m not going to read or chase down your lies. Doing so is a waste of time, for it treats you as honorable discussant when you are not even human being but a concentration of evil in human form.

    I have given you a link to an authoritative translation of part of the Talmud you allegedly summarize. Now find the reference.

    I will continue to mention this and track the number of days that have elapsed.

    skzion on January 8, 2013 at 11:10 am

Got to agree with everyone else on this case. He probably won’t get punished, and he’s probably shocked he’s been locked up in the first place.
One story I remember from being stationed at Lackland AFB in the 80′s was of a female air force member being beaten for talking back to a Saudi officer(who was in the saudi air force getting flight training on our jets) in a phone booth she was using. A male USAF airman, with a injury and a cane, saw the assault in progress. He then used his cane with such skill the person telling me the story was convinced he was some sort of accomplished martial artist. The saudi officer was physically destroyed by the airman, the airman was not punished. The saudi probably didn’t have any administrative problems from how the story was told. At least he got some sort of punishment. Getting knocked out, and multiple broken facial bones was something at least. Not a huge fan of the saudis, but I am a huge fight fan.

samurai on January 7, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Good story. I’m an old black belt. I can see it in my mind. He should have killed him, however.

    My favorite story was from about 25-30 years ago at Texas A&M. A bunch of Muslim students protested (don’t know from what country). During the protest, the corps guys came out and beat the sh*t out of all of them. They all withdrew from school and left town the next class day. This should happen on every campus in the US.

    Pray Hard on January 7, 2013 at 10:09 pm

I attended training at Keesler AFB in the late 80s. Back then there was a lot of training in telecommunications and computer networking. Obviously that was over 20 years ago but (and this is speculation) I’m sure there’s something similar that’s still there. So we’re probably teaching him how to hack into us when he gets home.

Sean M on January 7, 2013 at 9:59 pm

I spent almost all day yesterday on Yahoo shredding dhimmis and Muslims on this article. It was unbelievable how many people thought that if he were sent back to Saud, they’d execute him.

Pray Hard on January 7, 2013 at 10:03 pm

go to nyt search…look up rabbi attacked with chlorine for outing rabbis who sodomize students….and…nyc law bans jewish oral circumcision ritual….thanx

sam on January 7, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Sam, if you have anything to show, show it now. Why should others have to do your work for you? If you cannot produce anything, then what you said before about there being so many cases in the New York Times was simply a lie. You really do enhance the reputation mightily with such antics.

    Worry01 on January 8, 2013 at 9:22 am

This guy probably won’t ever even go on trial! We let the Saudis get away with 9/11, and basically fostering every jihadist organization since then, but we have to point the finger at Iran because they’re the real threat! It’s a f@cking joke! Every American and Israeli with even a quarter of a brain knows that the Saudis are a much bigger and more dangerous threat than Iran will ever be, but your not gonna hear anyone ever say that publicly! They’re gonna sit in their palaces and laugh as Israel and Iran destroy each other meanwhile we Americans will do anything to appease them because if they took their stake out of our economy it would cripple us far worse than any nuke ever could! When was the last time an Israeli or American leader ever condemned Saudi Arabia? I don’t ever recall it!

Kershaw on January 7, 2013 at 11:43 pm

Sam I do not believe in the initiation of force but in your case I would make an acception. You are a filth bag of pig dung.

Canadian Steve on January 7, 2013 at 11:48 pm

I can tell that this is going to be a very long thread. So I’ll keep my comments short.

1) YUCK!

2) WTF?

3) No offence Mr Kershaw, but the Qur’an specifically or implicitly calls for the supremacy of one group of people (the Arabians) over all else. While X-tianity calls for inclusiveness (very important if you want to maintain a huge empire), the Qur’an singled out Jews for destruction as they were seen as a threat to their growing hegemony. What the Saudis were/are/will be doing falls right into line what “Mohammed”/”Allah” wanted to accomplish: create a one-world empire using religion as crowd control. And to kill all the Jews.

4) Sam-I-Am: where are the links? Show us the links. Hell, provide pictures, videos, even do an interpretive dance or a drawing or two (I promise – I won’t even laugh at your primitive stick-figure crayon renditions). Talking from the heart means nothing without the support of something substantial, concrete, visible. Until you cough them all up, you are just a troll.

5) Canadian Steve: you have to wonder if our 150+ brothers and sisters died in Afghan for this rather than social justice. Sometimes, looking back, we should’ve let the Soviets and the Islamist Mujaheddins go at it and sort themselves out until they both collapse from exhaustion and attrition, and that the good people in the West (and Israel) keep feeding them intel to hasten their imminent implosion.

This is one example of many deeds that arrogant people of self-declared privilege carry out on what seems to be an hourly basis. And for what? Oil? Money? Mercy? Couscous, shawarma and baklawa?

Never mind – this is still the tip of one huge iceberg that will never totally reveal itself until it’s much too late.

The Reverend Jacques on January 8, 2013 at 4:28 am

I thought homosexuality was forbidden in Islam and often punishable by death. Isn’t that why they hang homosexuals in Iran? I suppose this guy would have been castrated and possibly executed in his home country. I guessed I shouldn’t be shocked by the fact that Arab men rape little boys since Arafat was openly gay. That doesn’t mean I condone child molestation and rape of any kind. This guy should have his ball sack cut off with a blunt spoon. I doubt that he ever will though. As Debbie mentioned, the Saudis will hire the best lawyers that money can afford and have him exonerated. Hell, I wouldn’t be surprised if they take this case to the ACLU. Apparently, an infidel’s life has no value to these self righteous barbarians. Just look how they bilk the system that we set in place for them.

Challah Maidel on January 8, 2013 at 4:43 am

gee the muslims say they dont gays in islam

martin on January 8, 2013 at 9:26 am

In Iran they carted of thousands of 12-13 year old girls to be repeatedly gang raped before being executed. It is their believe that virgin girls automatically go to heaven so it was their way of “condemning them to hell”.

Mohammed the Prophet may you rot forever in the darkest of hells you sadistic pig fornicating rapist. Islam sucks and I wipe my ass with the koran daily.

Canadian Steve on January 8, 2013 at 9:40 am

I have a question…why are Saudis being trained here in the US?

Skunky on January 7, 2013 at 6:27 pm

Can anyone answer this? I’d really like to know.

I don’t read P’Shaw’s posts (and even if I did I reckon he would not know the answer) because if I wanted to read self-masterbatory, arrogant, know-nothingness I’d be chillin’ at the Gwyneth Paltrow website regularly…

Skunky on January 8, 2013 at 10:18 am

    Lol on Paltrow.

    Want my guess, Skunky? The main reason is the Saudi Lobby, which has utterly corrupted our politics since the Muz illegally nationalized the oil wells, gaining them the money to initiate the corruption.

    I can’t imagine any other explanation. There is no operational value for us. But there are plenty of military readers here. Maybe they have a different take.

    There is indeed a Lobby, as Mearsheimer and Walt say. It’s just not an Israeli one.

    skzion on January 8, 2013 at 11:00 am

    @Skunky, At Lackland they trained them to fly jets. They also had the “crypto” school there as well. The T-38 was the plane back then. (T) for “trainer”. Not a serious jet historian, but they had them at a few bases in 87. Lackland is right by San Antonio, which at that time was still a decent large city. Basic trainees like me were impressed at the base and the town of S.A. because they were both not anything like detroit. Four white guys could run around drinking, dancing with female trainees and not worry about getting shot for tennis shoes. I guess it was easier to let the 3rd world to come to our shores than going to them at the time. LIke they allow them all to come here now.

    samurai on January 8, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    It is very common to train allies of the US. US troops are sent to other nations, as well.

    Visteo on January 9, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Because they have US equipment for their Air Force.

    But they don’t get all of our sensitive electronic stuff.

    ebayer on January 9, 2013 at 2:10 am

Lets not forget about israeli galon ratzon who had 7 wives and 34 children..some he sired from his own daughters…search Haaretz…could one day be the next israeli prime minister…oy vey

sam on January 8, 2013 at 10:53 am

    It’s Day 2, samir, and you haven’t found the Talmud “reference.”

    Debbie, why do you reinforce the Muslim feeling of entitlement by allowing samir to post here? His crap is no different from Protocols talk. He is just trolling, anyway, contributing nothing to a conversation.

    skzion on January 8, 2013 at 11:22 am

Gay marriage should be allowed in the west…I support gay marriage for all the sons of westeners who desire to become the wives of their fellow man….thanx

sam on January 8, 2013 at 10:55 am

    sam, I really care about your opinion.

    skzion on January 8, 2013 at 11:29 am

      He now sounds like he is off of his medications now SK.

      Worry01 on January 8, 2013 at 2:21 pm

        Yup, Worry. But I think it’s mainly the Islam talking. Muslims typically show signs of mental disease.

        skzion on January 8, 2013 at 3:27 pm

send him to saudi where he will be executed as should jerry sandusky and rabbi eli chen..oy vey

sam on January 8, 2013 at 1:10 pm

The Unofficial Islamic Motto: “Violent crime — it’s what we do.”

Seek on January 8, 2013 at 1:23 pm

Obviously, his perverted sexual appetite originated in his own country of Saudia Arabia where he will be returned to and resume his lifestyle uninterupted.

Rochelle on January 8, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    It is easier to engage in these behaviors outside of Saudi Arabia. In their eyes, infidels are less than human. There is no serious moral taint in abusing them.

    Worry01 on January 8, 2013 at 2:25 pm

These arabs always rape young boys, they have it done to them and they do the same thing to others. They have a saying, boys are for pleasure and women are for breeding. You see this sick shit all the time after noon prayers in arab and North African countries where the old men are raping the boys and hear them screaming, bloody disgusting. Ever hear of man/boy love thursdays? This is islam.

Drakken on January 8, 2013 at 3:51 pm

while latin..african and muslim birth rates are increasing….western/israeli birth rates are declining..more and more judeo christian men turning to other men for love…not that there is anything wrong with that….support gay marriage for western/israeli men….thanx

sam on January 8, 2013 at 6:48 pm

sam is amusing. Like when a bunch of haters get together to protest the portrayal of some homicidal maniacs. They go berserk . How’s the coffee in that little wifi cafe you’re using?

samurai on January 8, 2013 at 7:51 pm

Look mate…stop being so closed minded..for every muslim criminal you spotlight I can show you 10 israelis/jewish americans….just watch cnbc ‘american greed’….with 1.6 billion muslims and 20 million jews the per capita rate is 80 to 1….so for every jewish criminal you need to show 80 muslim criminals to make the math work..thanx

sam on January 8, 2013 at 9:23 pm

I prefer to make it so there are 0 muslims.

Canadian Steve on January 8, 2013 at 10:30 pm

what makes you any different from the kkk who desired 0 blacks….or lowlife hitler who desired 0 jews…..may you end up in the dustbin of history alongside both of them…thanx

sam on January 8, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    A very big difference. I have no problem with any particular race. I have a big problem with Islam. Islam are all nazis who are bent on killing anyone who will not convert to Islam. Islam is a military warrior religion.

    Canadian Steve on January 9, 2013 at 6:37 am

    0 Muslims for me too, Samir. Apply dhimmitude to Muslims to cause reversion to a real religion. That’s the key.

    skzion on January 9, 2013 at 8:05 am

alabama man arrested for terror plot..derek shrout who neighbors described as a church going man had plans to kill up to 20 people….of course he was given bail..oy vey

sam on January 8, 2013 at 10:45 pm

Also Samir I did not say I wanted to KILL anyone I would prefer of course for people to use their brain and just stop BEING muslims and actually join the human race.
I also however am a realist and have no problem at all killing as many people as it takes for them to simply leave western civilization alone. Islam has made it perfectly clear after all by chanting “death to america” and “behead all who insult islam”. When someone says ” I hate the west i want to kill you” well? I believe them!
I also believe the best defence is a REALLY good offence(not all Canadians are blind pussy libtards who swallow that religion of peace bullshit). I look forward to the day when you are all deported and left to make your own country a good place to live in the mean time piss off.

Canadian Steve on January 9, 2013 at 7:01 am

    Very well put Steve.

    Samir in fact loves Hitler but refers to him as a lowlife. And in fact, Muslims ally with the KKK to get Jews. So his condemnation of you is hilarious.

    Samir also enjoys blood libels, for example his lies about the Talmud. It’s now day 3 for one particular lie and he still has nothing to say.

    What thoughtful and decent fellow would really believe that the lives of committed Nazis should be protected?

    skzion on January 9, 2013 at 8:01 am

Pre 1948 the muslims and their jewish cousins got along better than jews and christians did….lets not forget after the roman razed the temple in 70ad jews were not allowed in jerusalem except one day a yr….after oman came riding a donkey he oipened jerudsalem to jews….also after spain decreed jews and muslims ‘convert..leave or die’ jews moved to moslem turkey rather than further into christian europe…during wwll christian europe killed millions of jews while in the mideast muslims hid and protected their jewish cousins [less than 1000 jews killed]….muslims in affect ignored mufti hussein…as the ignored bin laden….revisionist history whether coming from low life nazis or rabid zionists is equally abhorent….the conflict between arab/jew is a land dispute..thanx mates

sam on January 9, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    Day 3, and Samir still hasn’t found the blood libel that he claimed was in the Talmud, even though I helpfully gave him the the full-text of Tractate Sanhedrin.

    skzion on January 9, 2013 at 2:35 pm

Criminals come in all races..religions and nationalities….ap wire Pastor Schricter arrested in Pa for murdering his two wives….since 9/11 165,000 judeo christian americans have been murdered by their fellow americans [15000 murders per yr in u.s per justice dept figs]..oy vey

sam on January 9, 2013 at 12:57 pm

And the grand total of people murdered by Islam to date is 270 million.
Mohammed the Prophet carried out and led 27 jihads personally! He makes Hitler look like a choir boy.

Canadian Steve on January 10, 2013 at 10:32 am

“I came to see Islam not how it is often misrepresented, but for what it is – how it is practiced every day, by well over a billion Muslims worldwide, a faith of peace and tolerance and great diversity.

“Jihad is a holy struggle, an effort to purify, for a legitimate purpose. Our enemy is not terrorism because terrorism is but a tactic. Nor do we describe our enemy as jihadists or Islamists because jihad is holy struggle, a legitimate tenet of Islam meaning to purify oneself or one’s community.”

– John Brennan, Obama’s choice to be Director of the Central Intelligence Agency.

As goes, so goes on January 10, 2013 at 10:55 am

O jeeze As Goes Brennan fell for that CAIR “myjihad” bullcrap?

Canadian Steve on January 11, 2013 at 1:33 am

http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/01/19/usa-saudi-rape-idUSL1E9CIL4620130119

Check out the above link.
It took Reuters until the 19 to put this story out.
We would have gotten this story faster before the telegraph was invented. But the PC police tried to keep it buried.
Thanks again Debbie for reporting news that the PC media tries to bury.
Yet when it’s a story that makes Republicans, conservatives, Jews or Christians look bad THAT story is covered across the globe seconds after it happened, or even before the incident is even done.

Steve G. on January 19, 2013 at 12:59 pm

Infidels ?!? Is that your honest opinion of the nation that give you asylum. If that is true leave those country – those land of infidels and go to Israel and NEVER return. Such a disappointment, you give evil for good. And you think of yourself as righteous? You – whom God expose time and time again even through Moses and the Prophets. Instead of doing good and be example to others you became wicked, do wrong things, perverted the ways of God. And yet you exalt yourselves, but those who exalt themselves shall be brought low such is the way of God.

john on February 26, 2013 at 7:19 pm

Leave a Reply

* denotes required field