November 21, 2005, - 5:20 pm

Tuesday Radio Appearances Across America

By Debbie Schlussel
Tomorrow (Tuesday) morning, I’m appearing on:
* 11:00 a.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. MT: AM Idaho, Idaho’s #1 Morning Radio Show, on 580 AM (WFLA), listen online around the world, here.
* 4:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. PT: Jaz McKay Show, Bakersfield, Calif. Afternoon Talk, on 1560 AM (KNZR).

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Print Friendly



Tags: , , , ,

One Response

Howerd stern sucks.com

danny on November 22, 2005 at 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

* denotes required field